Plan Commission


  • 6:00 PM
  • First Monday of each month
  • Court Room
  • Televised on local digital cable Channel 15.25

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and Minutes are available through the Agenda Center.


Members serve a three-year term.

  • Neil Palmer, Chair: Term Expires May 1, 2024
  • Joe Kujawa: Term Expires May 1, 2024
  • Natalie Schneider: Term Expires May 1, 2023
  • Robert Reineke: Term Expires May 1, 2023
  • Tom Michalski: Term Expires May 1, 2024
  • Sarah Wynia-Smith: Term Expires May 1, 2024
  • Pat Cashin: Term Expires May 1, 2025
  • Hector de la Mora


The Village of Elm Grove Plan Commission serves as an advisory board to the Village Board of Trustees. It is the responsibility of the Plan Commission to consider and make recommendations on various land use and zoning matters.

Specific matters heard before the Plan Commission include the following:

If you have any questions, contact the Zoning & Planning Administrator at (262) 782-6700 or by email.