Sustainability Committee


  • 6:30 PM
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • Park View Room

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and Minutes are available through the Agenda Center.


Debra Baesemann, Co-Chair
Molly Salinas, Co-Chair
Tom Castile
Jennifer Hurd Studebaker
Liz Hermsen
John Schindler
Natalie Schneider
Nicci Sternitzky
Kristin Walters

Mission Statement:

The Sustainability Committee’s mission is to help Elm Grove become a forward-thinking community that will help meet our immediate needs while preserving resources for future generations. It is our vision to assist residents, businesses, and government to embrace best practices for sustainable living, business growth, and development.

If you would like to join in our mission, reach us at