News Flash

Posted on: August 26, 2021

Fall Preschool Programs

Fall programs

Bright Beginnings Story Time / Tuesdays, 10:00 - 10:30 a.m.

For ages 1-3. Stories, rhymes, and songs for the youngest children with a caregiver followed by play time. Stay for Toddler Play Group for additional time and interaction with others.

Program Dates...

See the schedule...

Library News
Posted on: August 10, 2021

First Friday Features

Finding You movie_nf

Join us October 1 at 1:00 p.m. for "Finding You" Popcorn and water provided.

What's it all about?... Library News
Posted on: September 8, 2021

An Afternoon with Andrew J. Graff, author of Raft of Stars

Raft of Stars nf

Elm Grove Reads 2021!

In conjunction with the Friends of the Elm Grove Library and Boswell Books, the Elm Grove Library welcomes Andrew J. Graff, celebrating his warmhearted debut novel Raft of Stars, an instant classic for fans of Jane Smiley and Kitchens...

Details and registration...

Register here... Library News
Posted on: September 10, 2021

Shelf Life

Shelf Life_nf

Have you been receiving Shelf Life in your inbox? Why not? Sign up for the latest news, recommendations, card benefits, and library mélange. We send one email each month. That's it.  

Sign up... Library News